Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

1936 30 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $3,800,000

  • $3.8M Price
  • 10,650 Sqft
  • 1 Acres
  • 475 DOM
  • $3.8M Price
  • 10,650 Sqft
  • 1 Acres
  • 475 DOM

1936 30 Av Ne

Become your own boss! Own the business and land! Fantastic opportunity knocks! Established Centex gas station in a high commercial traffic area with Five commercial (auto mechanic shop) bays + A car wash bay and + convenience store! All of that on an approximately 1 acre of a commercial I-G zoned land for sale at one reasonable price. Lots of parking space. Please don't approach the gas station attendants. Call or use the showing time to book your appointments.

Want To View It?

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces40

Lot Description

Near Shopping Center, Landscaped, Level, Street Lighting, Near Public Transit, Views

Additional Information

  • Days on Market475
  • ZoningI-G

Listing Details

  • OfficeGrand Realty
This property, MLS C4248769, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1936 30 Av Ne is approximately 10650 square feet and was built in 2003.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1936 30 AV NE, Calgary

1814 33 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $3,850,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 8,066 SQFT
  • 159 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4296391

1710 Centre St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $3,500,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 10,250 SQFT
  • 418 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4265807

1201 1 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $4,400,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 10,000 SQFT
  • 123 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grey Rock Marketing Solutions Inc.   MLS® #C4303605

4402 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $3,680,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 10,952 SQFT
  • 424 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4265513

10775 154 Avenue Se, Calgary, Alberta - $4,200,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 79 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #A1021086

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on October 26th, 2020 at 12:16am MDT.