Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

1936 30 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $3,800,000

  • $3.8M Price
  • 10,650 Sqft
  • 1 Acres
  • 261 DOM
  • $3.8M Price
  • 10,650 Sqft
  • 1 Acres
  • 261 DOM

1936 30 Av Ne

Become your own boss! Own the business and land! Fantastic opportunity knocks! Established Centex gas station in a high commercial traffic area with Five commercial (auto mechanic shop) bays + A car wash bay and + convenience store! All of that on an approximately 1 acre of a commercial I-G zoned land for sale at one reasonable price. Lots of parking space. Please don't approach the gas station attendants. Call or use the showing time to book your appointments.

Want To View It?

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces40

Additional Information

  • Days on Market261
  • ZoningZone NE

Listing Details

  • OfficeGrand Realty
This property, MLS C4248769, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1936 30 Av Ne is approximately 10650 square feet and was built in 2003.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1936 30 AV NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4279727

N/A, Calgary, Alberta - $4,500,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 5,000 SQFT
  • 98 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4279727
Photo of Listing #C4287941

#5000 1800 194 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $4,525,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 8,479 SQFT
  • 32 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4287941
Photo of Listing #C4280386

1204 Edmonton Tr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $3,800,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 5,995 SQFT
  • 69 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4280386
Photo of Listing #C4265807

1710 Centre St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $3,500,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 10,250 SQFT
  • 204 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4265807
Photo of Listing #C4274816

4020 108 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $3,775,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 8,320 SQFT
  • 143 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Five Star Realty   MLS® #C4274816
Photo of Listing #C4225993

1234 Anywhere St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $4,060,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 7,814 SQFT
  • 412 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4225993

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on March 31st, 2020 at 8:00am MDT.