Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Paul Bal

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-617-5761
Questions?

872 Whitehill Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $259,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 690 Sqft
  • .07 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 690 Sqft
  • .07 Acres

872 Whitehill Wy Ne

This home is on a beautiful corner lot. The main floor has a bonus room that could easily become a bedroom. The kitchen has easy access to the back deck. In the basement it has a master bedroom with an en-suite and walk in closet. There are 2 more bedrooms to round out the basement. This is the ideal 'handyman special' The beautiful lot and great neighborhood creates amazing potential for the right buyer

Want To View It?

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Exterior Features

Corner Fenced Level Land No Back Lane 

Additional Information

  • Days on Market74

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Aca Realty
This property, MLS C4248675, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 872 Whitehill Wy Ne is approximately 690 square feet and was built in 1977.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 872 WHITEHILL WY NE, Calgary

23 Whitworth Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $269,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,080 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4262706

148 Whitworth Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $280,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 863 SQFT
  • 24 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4261490

724 Whitemont Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $319,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 889 SQFT
  • 41 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Rai Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4257329

36 Whitworth Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $300,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,176 SQFT
  • 21 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4261207

167 Whitefield Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $319,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,277 SQFT
  • 25 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4259554
Photo of Listing #C4263620

27 Whitmire Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $329,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,200 SQFT
  • 5 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4263620

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2019 at 3:15am MDT.