Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Vuong Sam

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-717-0454
Questions?

872 Whitehill Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $249,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 690 Sqft
  • .07 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 690 Sqft
  • .07 Acres

872 Whitehill Wy Ne

This home is on a beautiful corner lot. The main floor has a bonus room that could easily become a bedroom. The kitchen has easy access to the back deck. In the basement it has a master bedroom with an en-suite and walk in closet. There are 2 more bedrooms to round out the basement. This is the ideal 'handyman special' The beautiful lot and great neighborhood creates amazing potential for the right buyer

Want To View It?

Sat 07 Dec

Sun 08 Dec

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Exterior Features

Corner Fenced Level Land No Back Lane 

Additional Information

  • Days on Market183

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Aca Realty
This property, MLS C4248675, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 872 Whitehill Wy Ne is approximately 690 square feet and was built in 1977.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 872 Whitehill Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4248675)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $249,000 $5,000 (1.97%)
Price Reduced (from $259,000) $254,000 $5,000 (1.93%)

Similar Listings To: 872 WHITEHILL WY NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4245295

3614 39 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $319,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 877 SQFT
  • 105 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4245295

724 Whitemont Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $319,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 889 SQFT
  • 22 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Rai Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4275796
Photo of Listing #C4271467

313 Whitehill Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $249,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 804 SQFT
  • 64 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4271467

11 Whitworth Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $254,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 864 SQFT
  • 64 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4271492
Photo of Listing #C4278629

2011 Olympia Dr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $246,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 993 SQFT
  • 2 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4278629
Photo of Listing #C4264367

23 Falworth Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $310,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 902 SQFT
  • 108 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Prime   MLS® #C4264367

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 7th, 2019 at 12:30am MST.