Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

872 Whitehill Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $249,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 690 Sqft
  • .07 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 690 Sqft
  • .07 Acres

872 Whitehill Wy Ne

This home is on a beautiful corner lot. The main floor has a bonus room that could easily become a bedroom. The kitchen has easy access to the back deck. In the basement it has a master bedroom with an en-suite and walk in closet. There are 2 more bedrooms to round out the basement. This is the ideal 'handyman special' The beautiful lot and great neighborhood creates amazing potential for the right buyer

Want To View It?

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Exterior Features

Fenced Level Land No Back Lane Corner 

Additional Information

  • Days on Market131

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Aca Realty
This property, MLS C4248675, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 872 Whitehill Wy Ne is approximately 690 square feet and was built in 1977.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 872 Whitehill Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4248675)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $249,000 $5,000 (1.97%)
Price Reduced (from $259,000) $254,000 $5,000 (1.93%)

Similar Listings To: 872 WHITEHILL WY NE, Calgary

313 Whitehill Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $274,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 804 SQFT
  • 12 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4271467
Photo of Listing #C4266261

52 Whitaker Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $288,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,110 SQFT
  • 41 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4266261

148 Whitworth Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $280,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 863 SQFT
  • 81 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4261490

724 Whitemont Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $319,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 889 SQFT
  • 98 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Rai Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4257329

11 Whitworth Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $254,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 864 SQFT
  • 12 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4271492
Photo of Listing #C4268326

135 Doverglen Pl Se, Calgary, Alberta - $259,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,094 SQFT
  • 28 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sutton Group Canwest   MLS® #C4268326

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 16th, 2019 at 12:15am MDT.