Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tyler Paton

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-861-0668
Questions?

2337 26 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $649,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 960 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 960 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

2337 26 Av Nw

Great investment opportunity in BANFF TRAIL area!!! HUGE CORNER LOT, Ideal for redevelopment or live up and rent down. Walking distance to UNIVERSITY and LRT. 960 sq ft bungalow with 3 bedrooms on the main floor, 4 pc bath, large living/family room. Fully developed basement with a separate entrance 1 bedroom illegal suite with a den, 3 pc bath and large living room. Single detached garage with paved side driveway, lots of street parking. New vinyl windows (2018), furnace replaced few years back.

Want To View It?

Mon 15 Jul

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market40

Listing Details

  • OfficeMaxwell Capital Realty
This property, MLS C4248573, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 2337 26 Av Nw is approximately 960 square feet and was built in 1955.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 2337 26 AV NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4243656

3407 Morley Tr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $598,500

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,040 SQFT
  • 69 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4243656
Photo of Listing #C4203741

2432 26 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $640,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,120 SQFT
  • 318 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4203741
Photo of Listing #C4228761

2444 23 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $584,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,032 SQFT
  • 139 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4228761
Photo of Listing #C4245670

2736 Morley Tr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $584,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,058 SQFT
  • 55 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4245670

2424 22 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $599,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,071 SQFT
  • 48 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Property Solutions Real Estate Group Inc.   MLS® #C4247829

2208 Capitol Hill Cr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $589,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,395 SQFT
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4249217

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on July 15th, 2019 at 2:00pm MDT.