Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tyler Paton

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-861-0668
Questions?

1802 11 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $7,995,000

  • $8M Price
  • 1.37 Acres
  • 171 DOM
  • $8M Price
  • 1.37 Acres
  • 171 DOM

1802 11 St Se

DEVELOPMENT APPROVED. Fantastic inner city Development property located in the heart of the trendy Inglewood/Ramsay district. Just a few blocks south of the 9th Avenue business corridor and a few blocks north of the Crossroads Market. The proposed South LRT station will be literally steps away from the front door of this property. Development approval is in place for a 144 unit apartment building and 10 commercial/retail bays (aprox.1800 sq,ft, each) along with underground and surface parking for 177 cars. A rare opportunity for a first class inner city development. Very well priced at just $133.86 per sq.ft. ($51.32/ buildable sq.ft.)

Want To View It?

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market171

Listing Details

  • OfficeD.c. & Associates Realty
This property, MLS C4248530, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1802 11 St Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1802 11 ST SE, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 19th, 2019 at 9:45pm MST.