Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dan Saklofske

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-0843
Questions?

#2111 4416 64 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $899,000

  • $899k Price
  • 4,275 Sqft
  • 175 DOM
  • $899k Price
  • 4,275 Sqft
  • 175 DOM

#2111 4416 64 Av Se

4,275 Sq.Ft. Industrial Condo unit in shell condition, additional 1,002 Sq.Ft. of Concrete mezzanine that can be developed into second floor office space. Great opportunity for the company that requires a showroom and office space in addition to warehousing. Large marshaling area at rear of bay.

Want To View It?

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market175
  • Condo Fee$590
  • ZoningZone E

Listing Details

  • OfficeCms Real Estate Ltd.
This property, MLS C4248470, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #2111 4416 64 Av Se is approximately 4275 square feet and was built in 2009.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #2111 4416 64 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4248470)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $8,999,000) $899,000 $8,100,000 (90.01%)

Similar Listings To: #2111 4416 64 AV SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4248469

#1106 4316 64 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $829,900

Commercial, Industrial
  • 4,096 SQFT
  • 175 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cms Real Estate Ltd.   MLS® #C4248469
Photo of Listing #C4243795

#1 7924 51 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $650,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 3,606 SQFT
  • 196 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Virtu Real Estate   MLS® #C4243795
Photo of Listing #C4240980

#15 1916b 30 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $657,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 3,850 SQFT
  • 217 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4240980
Photo of Listing #C4264293

7239a Flint Rd Se, Calgary, Alberta - $739,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 2,906 SQFT
  • 85 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Barry Commercial Real Estate   MLS® #C4264293
Photo of Listing #C4243778

#unit 10 237 Mayland Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $916,800

Commercial, Industrial
  • 3,820 SQFT
  • 192 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Virtu Real Estate   MLS® #C4243778
Photo of Listing #C4274627

#331 & 329 3132 26 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $825,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 2,846 SQFT
  • 21 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4274627

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 22nd, 2019 at 1:15pm MST.