Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Saville

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-836-7067
Questions?

1531-1533 35 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $629,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 1,816 Sqft
  • .15 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 1,816 Sqft
  • .15 Acres

1531-1533 35 St Se

Legal four-plex Confirmed by City. CASH COW , $58,000 Yearly Income at Todays rates and all utilities are paid for by Tenants. Easy to rent one block to 17 Ave and the new BRT, Walk to LRT , One block to Co-Op , shopping and wonderful restaurants. Building is well maintained, new shingles Sept 2015 with 10 year warrantee. Double detached garage could also be rented.

Want To View It?

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market47

Listing Details

  • OfficeThe Real Estate Company
This property, MLS C4248344, has 3 bedrooms and 6 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1531-1533 35 St Se is approximately 1816 square feet and was built in 1968.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1531-1533 35 ST SE, Calgary

30 38 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $799,000

Attached, 4Plex
  • 2 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,039 SQFT
  • 10 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4257299
Photo of Listing #C4235543

1711 39 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $650,000

Attached, 4Plex
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 3,664 SQFT
  • 118 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4235543
Photo of Listing #C4258799

3339 37 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $697,500

Attached, 4Plex
  • 8 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,548 SQFT
  • 1 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Bow Realty Inc.   MLS® #C4258799

3230 19 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $679,976

Attached, 4Plex
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 581 SQFT
  • 31 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4238739

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on July 18th, 2019 at 6:00am MDT.