Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

2121 148 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $8,900,000

  • $8.9M Price
  • 135.9 Acres
  • 51 DOM
  • $8.9M Price
  • 135.9 Acres
  • 51 DOM

2121 148 Av Ne

135.9 acres of Development Land within the City limits of Calgary, on west side of QE2 across from Cross Iron Mills Shopping Mall, close to Airport, Stoney Trail and Deerfoot Trail. A portion of this land would be ideal for Highway Commercial facing out onto QE2. CP Rail spur line crosses this land leading to tunnel to east side of QE2. Nose Creek meanders through the property. Utility Right of Way on property. ASP calls for Industrial Use. Property is ideal for Industrial/Commercial use or Ag-Business. Land value but liveable house and large shop included. 4 wells on property. Appraised at $19,700,000 in 2008. Tremendous investment opportunity.

Want To View It?

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market51

Office

Sather Real Estate Pro Brokers Ltd.

This property, MLS C4248266, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 2121 148 Av Ne is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 2121 148 AV NE, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on July 19th, 2019 at 11:30pm MDT.