Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

117 Erin Woods Gr Se, Calgary, Alberta – $229,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,216 Sqft
  • .08 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,216 Sqft
  • .08 Acres

117 Erin Woods Gr Se

** No Lot Fees ** You Own The Lot ** Great Home for the First Time Buyer or the people looking to downsize and travel. **This mobile home is on it's own lot, yes you would own the lot which means No Lot Rent! The windows have all been replaced in 2018. The neighborhood is fantastic where everyone is friendly and take wonderful care & pride in their homes. This home is already to go & move in ready!

Want To View It?

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market144

Listing Details

  • OfficeThe Real Estate Company
This property, MLS C4247968, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 117 Erin Woods Gr Se is approximately 1216 square feet and was built in 1990.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 117 Erin Woods Gr Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4247968)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $234,900) $229,900 $5,000 (2.13%)

Similar Listings To: 117 ERIN WOODS GR SE, Calgary

236 Erin Croft Cr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $279,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 886 SQFT
  • 48 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Baxter & Associates Real Estate Services   MLS® #C4265975

273 Erin Woods Ci Se, Calgary, Alberta - $236,000

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,209 SQFT
  • 16 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4271485
Photo of Listing #C4271445

107 Templewood Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $289,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 891 SQFT
  • 10 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4271445
Photo of Listing #C4273059

60 Doverglen Cr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $289,995

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 838 SQFT
  • 2 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4273059
Photo of Listing #C4242752

3456 31a Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $274,999

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 898 SQFT
  • 149 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4242752
Photo of Listing #C4258013

5414 Valentine Cr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $294,999

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,142 SQFT
  • 99 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4258013

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2019 at 1:15pm MDT.