Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tyler Paton

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-861-0668
Questions?

1404 38 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $675,000

  • $675k Price
  • .16 Acres
  • 141 DOM
  • $675k Price
  • .16 Acres
  • 141 DOM

1404 38 Av Sw

Prime Redevelopment Lots in Elbow Park across from River Park. To be sold along with 1408 38 Av SW. Lot Size is over 7000 sqft plus 7700 sqft (1408 38 Av SW) For a Total of over 14700 sqft for Development on lots. Approval from City to build 3 houses. Preliminary drawings can be purchased showing 3 houses on the lots. 1404 38 Ave SW must be purchased with 1408 38 Ave SW.

Want To View It?

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market141

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4247896, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1404 38 Av Sw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1404 38 AV SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4254312

4708 Elbow Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $549,000

Sotheby's International Realty Canada   MLS® #C4254312

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 15th, 2019 at 6:30pm MDT.