Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

#202 1808 18 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $170,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 679 Sqft
  • 83 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 679 Sqft
  • 83 DOM

#202 1808 18 St Sw

Great location, located in Bankview, 5 min to downtown & easy access to Crowchild Trail. 2nd floor unit with 2 bedrooms, den, 1 full bath, kitchen, spacious living room with access to the deck. Good unit for first time buyers or an investor. Laundry is on each floor, also 1 covered stall number 202. Possession very flexible. Close to bus, shopping, schools, green spaces & all other amenities.

Want To View It?

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingStall 

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market83
  • Condo Fee$306

Office

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)

This property, MLS C4247764, has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #202 1808 18 St Sw is approximately 679 square feet and was built in 1978.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #202 1808 18 ST SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4248574

#206 2130 17 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $167,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 410 SQFT
  • 80 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4248574

#13 2104 17 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $195,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 672 SQFT
  • 18 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Marketedge Realty   MLS® #C4261634
Photo of Listing #C4223842

#204 2508 17 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $149,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 462 SQFT
  • 206 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Turnkey Realty   MLS® #C4223842

#205 2221 14 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $214,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 797 SQFT
  • 44 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4257081

#203 2130 17 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $159,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 413 SQFT
  • 79 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4248482
Photo of Listing #C4244569

#6 1516 24 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $189,500

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 773 SQFT
  • 98 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4244569

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2019 at 3:45am MDT.