Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

#101 3402 8 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $1

  • $1 Price
  • 1,794 Sqft
  • 373 DOM
  • $1 Price
  • 1,794 Sqft
  • 373 DOM

#101 3402 8 St Se

For Lease Very attractive office space in great building overlooking the mountains and the city. In suite washrooms Coffee room and board room, 2 private offices plus lots of open space. No charge parking. A must to view great set-up and terrific landlord.

Want To View It?

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesSee Remarks
  • Parking Spaces37

Additional Information

  • Days on Market373
  • Condo Fee$500
  • ZoningZone CC

Office

Grey Rock Marketing Solutions Inc.

This property, MLS C4246128, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #101 3402 8 St Se is approximately 1794 square feet and was built in 2003.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #101 3402 8 St Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4246128)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased (from $0) $1 $1 ( Warning: Division by zero in /var/www/vhosts/calgaryhomeboys.com/httpdocs/idx/inc/tpl/misc/brew/history.tpl on line 28 0.00%)

Similar Listings To: #101 3402 8 ST SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4291169

3688 48 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $1

Commercial, Office
  • 6,120 SQFT
  • 78 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grey Rock Marketing Solutions Inc.   MLS® #C4291169
Photo of Listing #C4280150

#115 1330 15 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1

Commercial, Office
  • 2,808 SQFT
  • 150 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4280150
Photo of Listing #C4264616

#a 1510 Kensington Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $1

Commercial, Office
  • 1,906 SQFT
  • 281 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Classic Property Management & Realty Ltd   MLS® #C4264616
Photo of Listing #C4296416

#40 2333 18 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $1

Commercial, Office
  • 1,510 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4296416
Photo of Listing #C4264617

#c 1510 Kensington Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $1

Commercial, Office
  • 985 SQFT
  • 281 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Classic Property Management & Realty Ltd   MLS® #C4264617

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 29th, 2020 at 9:30am MDT.