Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

#2207 81 Legacy Bv Se, Calgary, Alberta – $199,198

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 694 Sqft
  • 121 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 694 Sqft
  • 121 DOM

#2207 81 Legacy Bv Se

Open House Sunday June 2 from 1:00-3:00pm!! Call this beautiful condo at Legacy Gate home! You will love cooking in your gorgeous kitchen, with loads of counter and cupboard space, and stainless steel appliances. The polished granite counter tops compliment the dark chocolate cabinets. The living room has tons of natural light, and opens onto your sunny south facing balcony. The master bedroom boasts a large walk-through closet, leading into a three-piece en-suite. Another good sized bedroom and a four-piece bath finish off space. In-Suite laundry, underground parking, easy access to all amenities make this condo a must see!

Want To View It?

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market121
  • Condo Fee$283

Listing Details

  • OfficeRoyal Lepage Benchmark
This property, MLS C4246043, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #2207 81 Legacy Bv Se is approximately 694 square feet and was built in 2015.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #2207 81 LEGACY BV SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4263109

#3101 81 Legacy Bv Se, Calgary, Alberta - $223,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 971 SQFT
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Complete Realty   MLS® #C4263109

#2234 81 Legacy Bv Se, Calgary, Alberta - $203,201

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 761 SQFT
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Complete Realty   MLS® #C4263107
Photo of Listing #C4245180

#2317 215 Legacy Bv Se, Calgary, Alberta - $195,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 640 SQFT
  • 126 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4245180

#1138 81 Legacy Bv Se, Calgary, Alberta - $183,593

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 669 SQFT
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Complete Realty   MLS® #C4263112
Photo of Listing #C4244619

#3314 215 Legacy Bv Se, Calgary, Alberta - $215,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 768 SQFT
  • 129 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4244619
Photo of Listing #C4261035

#4110 215 Legacy Bv Se, Calgary, Alberta - $237,891

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 888 SQFT
  • 54 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4261035

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 20th, 2019 at 12:00pm MDT.