Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

#207 328 Centre St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $550,000

  • $550k Price
  • 1,157 Sqft
  • 373 DOM
  • $550k Price
  • 1,157 Sqft
  • 373 DOM

#207 328 Centre St Se

FANTASTIC RETAIL OPPPRTUNITY ON THE VERY BUSY STREET AT THE HEART OF CHINATOWN.

Want To View It?

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesAlarm System, Handicap Access

Additional Information

  • Days on Market373
  • Condo Fee$2,066
  • ZoningZone CC

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4245838, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #207 328 Centre St Se is approximately 1157 square feet and was built in 1978.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #207 328 CENTRE ST SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4292130

202 Centre St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $700,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,654 SQFT
  • 63 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4292130
Photo of Listing #C4272116

#j014 3625 Shaganappi Tr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $600,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 378 SQFT
  • 231 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4272116
Photo of Listing #C4297088

251 Red Embers Way Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $570,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,000 SQFT
  • 6 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4297088
Photo of Listing #C4235532

#5,9,15 1015 Centre St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $698,800

Commercial, Retail
  • 2,510 SQFT
  • 383 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4235532

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2020 at 5:00pm MDT.