Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

#207 328 Centre St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $550,000

  • $550k Price
  • 1,157 Sqft
  • 554 DOM
  • $550k Price
  • 1,157 Sqft
  • 554 DOM

#207 328 Centre St Se

FANTASTIC RETAIL OPPPRTUNITY ON THE VERY BUSY STREET AT THE HEART OF CHINATOWN.

Want To View It?

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Sat 12 Dec

Sun 13 Dec

Mon 14 Dec

Tue 15 Dec

Wed 16 Dec

Thu 17 Dec

Fri 18 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • UtilitiesNatural Gas Available

Interior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market554
  • Condo Fee$2,066
  • ZoningDC (pre 1P2007)

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4245838, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #207 328 Centre St Se is approximately 1157 square feet and was built in 1978.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #207 328 CENTRE ST SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4282347

#420 10980 38 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $429,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,050 SQFT
  • 305 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Five Star Realty   MLS® #C4282347

1145, 76 Westwinds Crescent Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $594,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 46 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #A1041422

210, 1109 Edmonton Trail Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $400,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 17 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Homecare Realty Ltd.   MLS® #A1047913
Photo of Listing #A1043801

355, 10980 38 Street Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $525,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 44 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Five Star Realty   MLS® #A1043801

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on December 4th, 2020 at 4:00pm MST.