Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

Hair Salon Street St Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $154,900

  • $155k Price
  • 2,800 Sqft
  • 180 DOM
  • $155k Price
  • 2,800 Sqft
  • 180 DOM

Hair Salon Street St Nw

Golden opportunity to take over a Hair Nail & Massage Salon business located in Hidden Valley NW CALGARY-AB.2,800 sq. ft. with 6 spa chairs, 3 nail tables, 8 Hair Station. 2 private room for facial & 1 for massage room, 1 for waxing. There are many residents, businesses surrounding this store. A lot of free parking. This is a good business for investment. Taking over the existing hair salon with a lot of existing customers. Easy to run and makes good profits. Rent payment: $9,600/mth including all common area & GST. Utilities 500/mth, Insurance: $200.00/mth, business tax $200/mth This business has been operating the same location for over 20 years. Current has 5 full times in Hair & 3 staff in Nail & Spa. Please contact listing agent for private showing today and get more details. A Must see.

Want To View It?

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesAlarm System, See Remarks

Additional Information

  • Days on Market180
  • ZoningZone N

Listing Details

  • OfficeFirst Place Realty
This property, MLS C4245440, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. Hair Salon Street St Nw is approximately 2800 square feet and was built in 2000.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Hair Salon Street St Nw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4245440)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $164,900) $154,900 $10,000 (6.06%)

Similar Listings To: HAIR SALON STREET ST NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4272611

#7 2235 30 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $180,500

Commercial, Multi Unit
  • 710 SQFT
  • 31 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cms Real Estate Ltd.   MLS® #C4272611

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 12th, 2019 at 6:15am MST.