Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

Township Road 240, Rural Wheatland County, Alberta – $1,900,000

  • $1.9M Price
  • 294 Acres
  • 153 DOM
  • $1.9M Price
  • 294 Acres
  • 153 DOM

Township Road 240

294 (+/-) Acres of farmland located on the South East boundary of Strathmore, AB. Property is comprised of 4 separate titles, with approximately 200 acres cultivated. 30 acres of WID permanent water rights are allocated to this land and included in the price: however, delivery of water is unfeasible as the 175 acres of terminal rights have been cancelled. The irrigation equipment including a 1978 Lockwood pivot are included. Good investment opportunity here.

Want To View It?

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesNone 

Additional Information

  • Days on Market153

Listing Details

  • OfficeHansen Land Brokers Inc.
This property, MLS C4245402, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. Township Road 240 is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: Township Road 240, Rural Wheatland County


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 5:00pm MDT.