Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

#4 1815 27 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $0

  • $0 Price
  • 4,013 Sqft
  • 183 DOM
  • $0 Price
  • 4,013 Sqft
  • 183 DOM

#4 1815 27 Av Ne

Well finished Office/Showroom/Warehouse with quick access to Deerfoot, Barlow, and 32nd. Ready to move condition. Additional Warehouse Mezzanine at no charge. Large marshaling, 7 parking stalls and Pylon Signage available.

Want To View It?

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesNone
  • Parking Spaces7

Exterior Features

Flat Site Landscaped Pylon/Sign 

Additional Information

  • Days on Market183
  • ZoningZone NE

Listing Details

  • OfficeRoyal Lepage Solutions
This property, MLS C4245049, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #4 1815 27 Av Ne is approximately 4013 square feet and was built in 1980.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #4 1815 27 AV NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4210547

#1110 10923 38 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta

Commercial, Industrial
  • 2,500 SQFT
  • 401 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Edgepark Realty & Management Ltd.   MLS® #C4210547
Photo of Listing #C4262316

#1020 11124 36 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta

Commercial, Industrial
  • 1,339 SQFT
  • 100 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4262316
Photo of Listing #C4210418

#1106 10923 38 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta

Commercial, Industrial
  • 2,500 SQFT
  • 401 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Edgepark Realty & Management Ltd.   MLS® #C4210418
Photo of Listing #C4258627

#10 40 Hopewell Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta

Commercial, Industrial
  • 11,987 SQFT
  • 115 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4258627
Photo of Listing #C4207998

3105 5 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta

Commercial, Industrial
  • 1,800 SQFT
  • 420 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Edgepark Realty & Management Ltd.   MLS® #C4207998
Photo of Listing #C4264785

#119 10985 38 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta

Commercial, Industrial
  • 2,324 SQFT
  • 84 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4264785

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 14th, 2019 at 12:00pm MST.