Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

#3325 6818 Pinecliff Gv Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $99,750

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 338 Sqft
  • 133 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 338 Sqft
  • 133 DOM

#3325 6818 Pinecliff Gv Ne

For more info click Multimedia - This bright studio condo is in a well appointed seniors complex. The unit has been freshly painted and has new premium flooring in the living area. Located on the top floor of a building that is well maintained with beautiful common areas for your use. Public transit close to your door. Please note bedroom measurements are for entire Living room - For more info click Multimedia

Want To View It?

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market133
  • Condo Fee$118

Listing Details

  • OfficeMy Move Realty
This property, MLS C4244908, has 1 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #3325 6818 Pinecliff Gv Ne is approximately 338 square feet and was built in 2002.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #3325 6818 Pinecliff Gv Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4244908)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $107,700) $99,750 $7,950 (7.38%)

Similar Listings To: #3325 6818 PINECLIFF GV NE, Calgary

#103 1706 11 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $125,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 613 SQFT
  • 33 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4263663
Photo of Listing #C4268586

#103 1512 16 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $118,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 425 SQFT
  • 5 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4268586

#11 3726 Centre St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $129,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 633 SQFT
  • 45 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4262590
Photo of Listing #C4238376

#423 723 57 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $124,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 864 SQFT
  • 166 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4238376
Photo of Listing #C4258953

#135 1421 7 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $125,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 572 SQFT
  • 67 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4258953
Photo of Listing #C4247678

#317 10120 Brookpark Bv Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $118,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 887 SQFT
  • 82 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4247678

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 23rd, 2019 at 5:00am MDT.