Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

#3325 6818 Pinecliff Gv Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $107,700

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 338 Sqft
  • 65 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 338 Sqft
  • 65 DOM

#3325 6818 Pinecliff Gv Ne

For more info click Multimedia - This bright studio condo is in a well appointed seniors complex. The unit has been freshly painted and has new premium flooring in the living area. Located on the top floor of a building that is well maintained with beautiful common areas for your use. Public transit close to your door. Please note bedroom measurements are for entire Living room - For more info click Multimedia

Want To View It?

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market65
  • Condo Fee$118

Listing Details

  • OfficeMy Move Realty
This property, MLS C4244908, has 1 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #3325 6818 Pinecliff Gv Ne is approximately 338 square feet and was built in 2002.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #3325 6818 PINECLIFF GV NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4258021

#2210 2600 66 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $140,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 861 SQFT
  • 5 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4258021

#1122 2371 Eversyde Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $129,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 391 SQFT
  • 78 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4242587

#3211 16320 24 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $139,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 521 SQFT
  • 20 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4253951

3429 Millrise Pt Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $139,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 626 SQFT
  • 54 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4247510
Photo of Listing #C4233059

#4 3707 16 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $114,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,456 SQFT
  • 126 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4233059

#105b 5601 Dalton Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $109,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 532 SQFT
  • 32 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4249558

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on July 17th, 2019 at 12:15pm MDT.