Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

3710 2 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $1,450,000

  • $1.5M Price
  • 25,437 Sqft
  • 188 DOM
  • $1.5M Price
  • 25,437 Sqft
  • 188 DOM

3710 2 St Ne

Great investment property for light industrial use. Two vacant lots combined 183ft x138ft. One lot is is 50 x138 the other 133 x138. Both cleared lots with an environmental phase one completed. Lot is all fenced in with three gates and access from both 2nd street and 36th avenue. Must be sold together. Located in the heart of Greenview close to major routes and easy access to Deerfoot, Edmonton trail, McKnight BLVD. This corner lot is ready for development, call for your private viewing.

Want To View It?

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market188
  • ZoningZone NE

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4244870, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 3710 2 St Ne is approximately 25437 square feet and was built in 1988.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3710 2 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4244870)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $1,600,000) $1,450,000 $150,000 (9.38%)

Similar Listings To: 3710 2 ST NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4242220

316 41 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $1,299,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 19,000 SQFT
  • 204 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4242220
Photo of Listing #C4253248

3904 3a St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $1,100,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 4,850 SQFT
  • 164 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4253248
Photo of Listing #C4266273

9510 Endeavor Dr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $1,050,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 5,100 SQFT
  • 73 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cms Real Estate Ltd.   MLS® #C4266273
Photo of Listing #C4254307

4235 17 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $1,590,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 10,400 SQFT
  • 154 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4254307
Photo of Listing #C4270245

10805 27 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $1,300,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 4,672 SQFT
  • 52 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4270245
Photo of Listing #C4243792

#23 333 28 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $1,860,750

Commercial, Industrial
  • 11,277 SQFT
  • 192 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Virtu Real Estate   MLS® #C4243792

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 18th, 2019 at 10:45pm MST.