Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Vuong Sam

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-717-0454
Questions?

213 Martin Crossing Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $549,900

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,150 Sqft
  • .08 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,150 Sqft
  • .08 Acres

213 Martin Crossing Pl Ne

BEAUTIFUL HOME IN THE MOST DESIRED AREA OF MARTINDALE. LOCATED IN A CUL DE SAC THIS HOME FEATURES MANY UPGRADES INCLUDING 9 FT MAIN FLOOR , SEPARATE LIVING ROOM & FAMILY ROOM ON THE MAIN FLOOR, FIRPLACE, KITCHEN W/ISLAND AND A LARGE DINING ROOM. BASEMENT FEATURES A SEPARATE ENTRANCE WITH A TWO BEDROOM (ILLEGAL) SUITE WITH A LARGE LIVING ROOM AND SECOND KITCHEN. THIS HOME HAS A NICE SIZED BACK YARD AND PAVED ALLEY. JUST A HOP SKIP AND JUMP AWAY FROM THE LIBRARY, GENESIS GYM, POOLS AND SOCCER FIELDS.!!! CALL AND VIEW TODAY.

Want To View It?

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market64

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.
This property, MLS C4244845, has 5 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 213 Martin Crossing Pl Ne is approximately 2150 square feet and was built in 2009.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 213 MARTIN CROSSING PL NE, Calgary

166 Martin Crossing Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $419,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,075 SQFT
  • 46 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4248877

7905 Martha's Haven Pa Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $449,888

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,777 SQFT
  • 89 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4240943

801 Martindale Bv Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $455,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,539 SQFT
  • 33 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4253798

4 Martha's Haven Gr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $489,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,004 SQFT
  • 46 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4248830
Photo of Listing #C4232450

202 Martha's Mr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $488,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,915 SQFT
  • 128 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4232450
Photo of Listing #C4245859

11 Martha's Meadow Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $415,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,354 SQFT
  • 57 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Central   MLS® #C4245859

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on July 17th, 2019 at 1:15pm MDT.