Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

19 Schooner Ld Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $512,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 1,671 Sqft
  • .11 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 1,671 Sqft
  • .11 Acres

19 Schooner Ld Nw

An excellent family home, with a sunny, south backyard has a cul-de-sac location and faces a GREEN SPACE. Situated within easy walking distance to schools, LRT transit, and Crowfoot Shopping Center. Featuring a fully developed walkout basement, this home has four bedrooms, an open bright floor plan, 2 gas fireplaces, and over 2300 feet of developed living space. Excellent time to move in, and to enjoy one of Calgary's finest communities. Quick access to parks, bike pathways, major Calgary roadways and our Rocky Mountains.

Want To View It?

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market64
  • HOA Fees Freq.Other

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Estate Professionals Inc.
This property, MLS C4244832, has 4 bedrooms and 5 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 19 Schooner Ld Nw is approximately 1671 square feet and was built in 1993.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 19 Schooner LD NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4239554

321 Schooner Cv Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $624,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,253 SQFT
  • 91 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4239554

86 Schooner Cl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $599,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,025 SQFT
  • 13 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4257092

102 Sceptre Cl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $499,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,877 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Mission Real Estate   MLS® #C4256552
Photo of Listing #C4249474

12 Scenic Ridge Pl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $579,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,902 SQFT
  • 43 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4249474

121 Sceptre Co Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $648,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,442 SQFT
  • 14 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4256383

187 Scanlon Gr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $549,900

Detached, Detached
  • 1 Bed
  • 3 Bath
  • 1,538 SQFT
  • 133 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4232191

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on July 18th, 2019 at 4:45am MDT.