Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dan Saklofske

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-0843
Questions?

160 Taravista Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $399,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,313 Sqft
  • .08 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,313 Sqft
  • .08 Acres

160 Taravista Cr Ne

Great home on a quiet Crescent. Laminate Flooring on main floor and basement. Oversized double garage. Fenced back yard. Total of 5 bedrooms.

Want To View It?

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market60

Office

Diamond Realty & Associates Ltd.

This property, MLS C4244760, has 5 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 160 Taravista Cr Ne is approximately 1313 square feet and was built in 2001.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 160 Taravista CR NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4254818

95 Taradale Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $359,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,085 SQFT
  • 28 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4254818

40 Taravista Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $379,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,248 SQFT
  • 41 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Engel & Volkers Calgary   MLS® #C4252870

20 Taralake Pa Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $389,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,425 SQFT
  • 49 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Jayman Realty Inc.   MLS® #C4248460
Photo of Listing #C4245654

282 Taravista Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $499,888

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,823 SQFT
  • 62 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4245654
Photo of Listing #C4245249

22 Tararidge Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $325,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 993 SQFT
  • 63 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Premiere Realty Direct   MLS® #C4245249

25 Tararidge Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $349,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,695 SQFT
  • 24 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4241091

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on July 18th, 2019 at 4:45am MDT.