Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

3323 Dovercliffe Rd Se, Calgary, Alberta – $329,305

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 832 Sqft
  • .09 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 832 Sqft
  • .09 Acres

3323 Dovercliffe Rd Se

WELCOME TO THIS COMPLETELY UPDATED HOME WITH NEW 24X24 GARAGE , LARGE LOT IN A GREAT LOCATION . ENERGY EFFICIENT! HOME KEEP YOUR UTILITIES LOW WITH THE ADDED AND UPGRADED INSULATION- R-50 . SO MUCH MORE TO SEE,AND LOVE ABOUT THIS HOME.

Want To View It?

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • # of Garages2

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market135

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4244471, has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 3323 Dovercliffe Rd Se is approximately 832 square feet and was built in 1971.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3323 Dovercliffe Rd Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4244471)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $329,305 $2,997 (0.90%)
Price Reduced $332,302 $8,048 (2.36%)
Price Reduced $340,350 $15,650 (4.40%)
Price Reduced $356,000 $13,350 (3.61%)
Price Reduced $369,350 $10,282 (2.71%)
Show More (1)

Similar Listings To: 3323 DOVERCLIFFE RD SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4269773

123 Dovercliffe Wy Se, Calgary, Alberta - $330,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 841 SQFT
  • 4 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Greater Property Group   MLS® #C4269773

3547 33 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $322,500

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 717 SQFT
  • 30 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Colpitts Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4264953
Photo of Listing #C4256039

230 Dovercliffe Wy Se, Calgary, Alberta - $309,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,090 SQFT
  • 82 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Drummer Realty & Property Management   MLS® #C4256039

92 Doverview Pl Se, Calgary, Alberta - $309,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,040 SQFT
  • 30 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4264715
Photo of Listing #C4265030

3029 30a St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $304,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 919 SQFT
  • 28 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4265030

3226 Doverthorn Rd Se, Calgary, Alberta - $384,500

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,027 SQFT
  • 10 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4267239

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 22nd, 2019 at 5:45am MDT.