Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

6 Elmont Cv Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $495,000

  • $495k Price
  • .2 Acres
  • 93 DOM
  • $495k Price
  • .2 Acres
  • 93 DOM

6 Elmont Cv Sw

This is a brand new estate subdivision from Rockford Urban Developments, in the highly sought after Springbank Hill area. There are 10 lots in total, with varying shapes and sizes, prices starting at $495,000. This is a rare opportunity in an exclusive area that you can bring your own builder. Architectural controls are in place, and Elmont Cove will be a beautiful location to have you new luxury home built. Don't delay, contact me today for more information. Realtor has an interest in the property, list price does not include GST and will be added to the contract and is the responsibility of the purchaser. Contracts will be written on Builder Contract. Visit www.elmontcove.ca for more information.

Want To View It?

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market93

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.
This property, MLS C4244397, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 6 Elmont Cv Sw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 6 Elmont CV SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4223205

40 Spring Valley Ln Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $629,500

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4223205

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2019 at 3:00am MDT.