Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

55 Silverado Crest Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $759,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,388 Sqft
  • .11 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,388 Sqft
  • .11 Acres

55 Silverado Crest Pl Sw

4 BEDROOM HOME in great location on quiet child friendly street. Popular floor plan features a gorgeous island kitchen with Maytag gourmet appliance package and is open to a spacious family room with gas fireplace, main floor flex room, 2ND FLOOR LAUNDRY, 5 piece master ensuite has a double vanity and an over sized shower, CENTRALLY LOCATED BONUS ROOM offers separation between master and 3 other bedrooms, hardwood floors, ceramic tile floors, quartz countertops, 9' ceilings, 15' x 10' rear deck and a 10 year New Home Warranty. This is a quality built home BY NUVISTA HOMES, A CUSTOMER CHOICE AWARD WINNER FOR 7 CONSECUTIVE YEARS.

Want To View It?

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market68

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Landan Real Estate
This property, MLS C4244391, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 55 Silverado Crest Pl Sw is approximately 2388 square feet and was built in 2019.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 55 SILVERADO CREST PL SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4223308

27 Silverado Crest Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $599,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,147 SQFT
  • 177 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4223308

466 Silverado Bv Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $749,999

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,653 SQFT
  • 75 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4243166
Photo of Listing #C4255618

24 Silverado Skies Ln Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $532,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,318 SQFT
  • 22 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4255618

90 Silverado Crest Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $699,850

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,390 SQFT
  • 59 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4245502

74 Silverado Skies Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $535,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,250 SQFT
  • 78 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4242463

30 Silverado Crest Ba Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $689,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,549 SQFT
  • 169 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4224402

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on July 17th, 2019 at 6:15am MDT.