Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

16311 104 Street, Calgary, Alberta – $6,400,000

  • $6.4M Price
  • 50 Acres
  • 426 DOM
  • $6.4M Price
  • 50 Acres
  • 426 DOM

16311 104 Street

**S-FUD land facing 22X with redevelopment (residential, assisted living, commercial, parks, school) happening across the street** Land half miles away is selling at twice the price, this is a super deal. With Hopewell and Melcor developments less than a few hundred meters away. Priced to sell. Rare opportunity to own a large 49.55 Acres parcel within City of Calgary limits. Ready for Calgary ASP at any moment. Bank the land for long term or redevelop with City’s approval. Current use is storage business and tree farm. This is the perfect time to acquire a prime piece of land as land value will continue to steadily increase over time, or value will jump substantially when City re-designates land use. $125k per acre.

Want To View It?

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Fri 24 Jul

Sat 25 Jul

Sun 26 Jul

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRectangular Lot

Additional Information

  • Days on Market426
  • ZoningS-FUD

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4243980, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 16311 104 Street is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 16311 104 Street, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4243980)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $6,450,000) $6,400,000 $50,000 (0.78%)

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on July 12th, 2020 at 8:30pm MDT.