Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

#15 2820 Centre Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $382,725

  • $383k Price
  • 1,701 Sqft
  • 184 DOM
  • $383k Price
  • 1,701 Sqft
  • 184 DOM

#15 2820 Centre Av Ne

Rare small bay sale opportunity in Central NE Calgary. Close proximity to several amenities and Marlborough LRT station. 10 minute drive to downtown Calgary. Easy access to Barlow Trail, Memorial Drive, Deerfoot Trail and Highway #1. There are several other units available in this complex of 1700sf or 11,000sf.

Want To View It?

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market184
  • Condo Fee$6,226
  • ZoningZone NE

Listing Details

  • OfficeVirtu Real Estate
This property, MLS C4243794, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #15 2820 Centre Av Ne is approximately 1701 square feet and was built in 1990.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #15 2820 Centre AV NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4124158

#14 2820 Centre Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $388,125

Commercial, Industrial
  • 1,725 SQFT
  • 877 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Virtu Real Estate   MLS® #C4124158
Photo of Listing #C4235262

#76 4807 32 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $399,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 1,565 SQFT
  • 240 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4235262
Photo of Listing #C4270692

N/A, Calgary, Alberta - $275,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 4,456 SQFT
  • 50 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4270692
Photo of Listing #C4214953

#115 4999 43 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $299,900

Commercial, Industrial
  • 1,255 SQFT
  • 381 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cameron Realty Group Inc.   MLS® #C4214953
Photo of Listing #C4267174

#2030 11124 36 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $494,900

Commercial, Industrial
  • 1,500 SQFT
  • 52 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4267174
Photo of Listing #C4253516

#3040 11124 36 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $472,500

Commercial, Industrial
  • 1,350 SQFT
  • 158 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Mission Real Estate   MLS® #C4253516

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 17th, 2019 at 12:15am MST.