Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

#23 333 28 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $1,860,705

  • $1.9M Price
  • 11,277 Sqft
  • 330 DOM
  • $1.9M Price
  • 11,277 Sqft
  • 330 DOM

#23 333 28 St Ne

Rare condominium purchase opportunities in central NE Calgary. Dock and drive-in loading with potential for an additional drive-in door. 4500 cfm make-up air. 600 amps @ 600 volts power (TBV). 10 minute drive to downtown Calgary. Close proximity to several amenities and Marlborough LRT Station. Easy access to Barlow Trail, Memorial Drive, Deerfoot Trail and Trans Canada Highway. Also available for lease.

Want To View It?

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesDock Loading

Additional Information

  • Days on Market330
  • Condo Fee$41,274
  • ZoningZone NE

Listing Details

  • OfficeVirtu Real Estate
This property, MLS C4243792, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #23 333 28 St Ne is approximately 11277 square feet and was built in 1990.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #23 333 28 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4243792)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $1,860,705 $45 (0.00%)
Price Reduced (from $1,973,475) $1,860,750 $112,725 (5.71%)

Similar Listings To: #23 333 28 ST NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4290808

2520 Centre Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $1,950,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 12,912 SQFT
  • 24 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4290808
Photo of Listing #C4274658

260 Exploration Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $2,319,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 10,571 SQFT
  • 155 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cms Real Estate Ltd.   MLS® #C4274658
Photo of Listing #C4271447

3004 Ogden Rd Se, Calgary, Alberta - $1,550,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 9,140 SQFT
  • 180 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sutton Group Canwest   MLS® #C4271447
Photo of Listing #C4286667

2138 48 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $2,190,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 23,000 SQFT
  • 51 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4286667
Photo of Listing #C4279694

#1-3 1435 40 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $1,714,665

Commercial, Industrial
  • 7,444 SQFT
  • 108 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4279694

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 5th, 2020 at 12:30am MDT.