Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dan Saklofske

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-0843
Questions?

12804 Canso Cr Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $995,000

  • $995k Price
  • .38 Acres
  • 71 DOM
  • $995k Price
  • .38 Acres
  • 71 DOM

12804 Canso Cr Sw

Excellent opportunity to make your dreams come true!! Build on this prestigious ridge lot in Canyon Meadows Estates!! Unobstructed breathtaking views overlooking Fish Creek Park plus the Rocky Mountains!! Location is perfect among multi-million dollar homes.This is one of two lots which were previously subdivided and both lots can be purchased together creating a spectacular opportunity to build a custom home for a most discerning home owner.There are 2 masterfully planned homes for you to review...a 2 storey and a bungalow or custom build to suit your taste and lifestyle.These are the last 2 lots remaining on the Ridge and are located in a private enclave just steps from the Private Canyon Meadows Golf and Country Club,20 minutes to Downtown,excellent schools nearby plus all the amenities along MacLeod Trail.TRULY OUTSTANDING!!

Want To View It?

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market71

Listing Details

  • OfficeRoyal Lepage Solutions
This property, MLS C4243736, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 12804 Canso Cr Sw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 12804 CANSO CR SW, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on July 17th, 2019 at 6:45am MDT.