Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

#306 1026 12 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $269,900

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 708 Sqft
  • 95 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 708 Sqft
  • 95 DOM

#306 1026 12 Av Sw

Amazing location in the Beltline! Walk to Downtown, restaurants, shopping, LRT, 17th Ave, etc! Great value for this 1 Bedroom + Den complete with IN-SUITE laundry, TITLED UNDERGROUND HEATED Parking, and a large storage locker . This West facing open layout features 9 foot ceilings, a gas fireplace, and a Sunny spacious balcony to enjoy those summer nights on! The Master bedroom is a generous size and the den can be set up as an office, or guest bedroom as it will fit a double mattress. Rents easily as an investment property and also has FREE street parking in front of the building.

Want To View It?

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market95
  • Condo Fee$415

Listing Details

  • OfficeRentch Ltd.
This property, MLS C4243612, has 1 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #306 1026 12 Av Sw is approximately 708 square feet and was built in 1999.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #306 1026 12 AV SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4245991

1111 13 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $219,999

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 709 SQFT
  • 89 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sutton Group Canwest   MLS® #C4245991
Photo of Listing #C4227124

#310 220 11 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $295,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 911 SQFT
  • 182 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4227124

#501 812 14 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $298,500

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 796 SQFT
  • 72 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Purplebricks   MLS® #C4253029
Photo of Listing #C4263899

#102 1040 15 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $289,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 827 SQFT
  • 3 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Canyon Creek   MLS® #C4263899
Photo of Listing #C4249470

#236 112 14 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $275,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 781 SQFT
  • 61 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4249470

#401 126 14 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $333,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 869 SQFT
  • 42 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4257443

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2019 at 6:00am MDT.