Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

#309 7110 80 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $179,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 684 Sqft
  • 68 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 684 Sqft
  • 68 DOM

#309 7110 80 Av Ne

Opportunity to own a beautiful unit on third floor. Apartment features two bedrooms, one bathroom, Kitchen with walk through pantry, living room, laundry, and balcony. Master bedroom has walk-in closet and door to bathroom. This apartment offers various features such as quick access to grocery stores, restaurants, and bus stop.

Want To View It?

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingStall 

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market68
  • Condo Fee$225

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Irealty Innovations
This property, MLS C4243502, has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #309 7110 80 Av Ne is approximately 684 square feet and was built in 2013.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #309 7110 80 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4243502)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $189,900) $179,900 $10,000 (5.27%)

Similar Listings To: #309 7110 80 AV NE, Calgary

#205 7110 80 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $199,888

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 851 SQFT
  • 22 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4255439
Photo of Listing #C4236372

#201 7130 80 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $209,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 963 SQFT
  • 111 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Capital Realty   MLS® #C4236372

#419 7180 80 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $189,777

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 696 SQFT
  • 39 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Complete Realty   MLS® #C4248787

#304 92 Saddletree Co Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $159,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 575 SQFT
  • 36 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Canyon Creek   MLS® #C4253155
Photo of Listing #C4248771

#320 7210 80 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $154,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 569 SQFT
  • 47 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4248771

#105 15 Saddlestone Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $218,888

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 824 SQFT
  • 29 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4254796

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on July 17th, 2019 at 1:00pm MDT.