Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

14 Rockford Pa Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $398,900

  • $399k Price
  • 139 DOM
  • $399k Price
  • 139 DOM

14 Rockford Pa Nw

This new eleven lot subdivision is called Rocky Ridge Phase 3. The subdivision has perhaps some of the best lots developed in the last several years. Estate lots, great location, surrounded by Municipal and environmental reserves, these large lots will provide a great build location and should maintain their value for years to come. Most are walk out basement lots and most back onto either municipal reserve or environmental reserve. The engineering and lot design is complete. All the related documents can be reviewed as part of a buyer's due diligence. This 11 lot subdivision has 10 lots remaining. If a builder wishes to buy all 10 at the same time on one purchase contract, there is a 10% reduction below list price with an average of $374,850 plus GST. The lots listing prices at present (for August 2019 only) range in price from $380,000 to $460,000 plus the GST. This offer is a short term offer and will expire on August 31, 2019.

Want To View It?

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market139

Office

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)

This property, MLS C4243328, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 14 Rockford Pa Nw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 14 Rockford Pa Nw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4243328)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $398,900 $100 (0.03%)
Price Reduced (from $441,000) $399,000 $42,000 (9.52%)

Similar Listings To: 14 Rockford PA NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4233724

27 Rockford Pa Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $398,900

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4233724

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 20th, 2019 at 12:15pm MDT.