Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dan Saklofske

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-0843
Questions?

11 Rockford Pa Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $3,989,000

  • $4M Price
  • 142 DOM
  • $4M Price
  • 142 DOM

11 Rockford Pa Nw

This new eleven lot subdivision is called Rocky Ridge Phase 3. The subdivision has perhaps some of the best lots developed in the last several years. Estate lots, great location, surrounded by Municipal and environmental reserves, these large lots will provide a great build location and should maintain their value for years to come. Most are walk out basement lots and most back onto either municipal reserve or environmental reserve. The engineering and lot design is complete. All the related documents can be reviewed as part of a buyer's due diligence. This 11 lot subdivision has 10 lots remaining. If a builder wishes to buy all 10 at the same time on one purchase contract, there is a 10% reduction below list price with an average of $374,850 plus GST. The lots listing prices at present (for August 2019 only) range in price from $380,000 to $460,000 plus the GST. This offer is a short term offer and will expire on August 31, 2019.

Want To View It?

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market142

Office

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)

This property, MLS C4243326, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 11 Rockford Pa Nw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 11 Rockford Pa Nw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4243326)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased $3,989,000 $3,590,000 (899.75%)
Price Reduced (from $441,000) $399,000 $42,000 (9.52%)

Similar Listings To: 11 Rockford PA NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C1027117

18 Sage Hill Gd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,995,000

Land, Vacant Lot
  • 1,211 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C1027117

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 23rd, 2019 at 7:00am MDT.