Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mark Younis

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-333-8344
Questions?

#102 788 12 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $339,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 769 Sqft
  • 63 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 769 Sqft
  • 63 DOM

#102 788 12 Av Sw

SPECTALUAR INNER CITY CONDO ON 12TH AVENEU. OPEN KITCHEN WITH ONE BEDROOM AND LARGE DEN. DEN WITH DOUBLE FRENCH DOOR .LARGE LIVING AND DINING AREA OPENS TO SPACIOUS MAIN FLOOR PATIO WITH LOTS OF SPACE FOR SEATING AND BBQ. ONE BATH AND LAUNDARY .HARDWOOD AND LAMINATED FLOOR . ALSO COME WITH ONE INDOOR HEATED PARKING. VERY CLOSE TO ALL AMENITIES . PLEASE BOOK YOUR PRIVATE SHOWING . OPEN HOUSE ON SUNDAY 7 JULY 2019 FROM 1:00 PM TO 4:00 PM. JUNE

Want To View It?

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingHeated 

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market63
  • Condo Fee$442

Listing Details

  • OfficeFive Star Realty
This property, MLS C4243302, has 1 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #102 788 12 Av Sw is approximately 769 square feet and was built in 2008.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #102 788 12 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4243302)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $359,999) $339,000 $20,999 (5.83%)

Similar Listings To: #102 788 12 AV SW, Calgary

#310 540 14 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $298,800

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,076 SQFT
  • 47 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4248602

#1904 1410 1 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $359,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 981 SQFT
  • 35 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sutton Group Canwest   MLS® #C4254171

#1205 1188 3 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $329,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 486 SQFT
  • 48 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4246113

#1103 310 12 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $307,490

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 501 SQFT
  • 26 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4255244
Photo of Listing #C4258093

#702 901 10 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $375,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 677 SQFT
  • 2 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4258093

#603 1334 14 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $239,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 732 SQFT
  • 44 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4248422

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on July 17th, 2019 at 6:15am MDT.