Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Saville

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-836-7067
Questions?

4611 3 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $429,800

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,042 Sqft
  • .13 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,042 Sqft
  • .13 Acres

4611 3 St Ne

Fully renovated home and has lots to offer: -Triple car garage with Work shop OVER 900 SqFt / extra RV or car pad -3 bedroom , 2 bath with all appliances including dishwasher -First time offer on MLS -New window in the basement and new shingle -Huge rectangular lot, fully fenced lot with mature trees -Good size back alley -Close to all amenities / shopping center and transit House is well cared for and it is in very nice shape for the year..................

Want To View It?

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market190

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4243264, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 4611 3 St Ne is approximately 1042 square feet and was built in 1961.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 4611 3 ST NE, Calgary

4819 Greenview Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $389,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 912 SQFT
  • 33 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Complete Realty   MLS® #C4273150

133 Harvest Glen Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $399,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,408 SQFT
  • 35 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4272837
Photo of Listing #C4233351

122 Nolanlake Cv Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $514,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,947 SQFT
  • 250 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4233351

112 Cougar Ridge Ci Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $515,888

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,991 SQFT
  • 47 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4271440
Photo of Listing #C4275796

724 Whitemont Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $319,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 889 SQFT
  • 6 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Rai Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4275796
Photo of Listing #C4268001

340 Shawcliffe Ci Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $359,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,047 SQFT
  • 63 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4268001

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 20th, 2019 at 6:00pm MST.