Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Vuong Sam

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-717-0454
Questions?

1937 44 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $1,199,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,117 Sqft
  • 16 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,117 Sqft
  • 16 DOM

1937 44 Av Sw

Stunning single family home being built in sought after community of Altadore. The brand new home has an open concept main floor with a chef’s kitchen complete with custom cabinets, quartz counters and stainless steel appliances. Tons of light will pour in through the south facing backyard patio doors. Upstairs has 2 good sized bedrooms, full washroom, laundry and a master bedroom with large walk-in closet and a spa inspired ensuite. The home is fully finished with another well sized bedroom downstairs, full 4-pc washroom and rec area featuring a wet bar. Tons of upgrades in this custom designed home and for a limited time you can choose your finishings.

Want To View It?

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • # of Garages2

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market16

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4243245, has 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 1937 44 Av Sw is approximately 2117 square feet and was built in 2019.
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 20th, 2019 at 10:15am MDT.