Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

135 Centre St, Strathmore, Alberta – $268,800

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,320 Sqft
  • 78 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,320 Sqft
  • 78 DOM

135 Centre St

Love at first sight and continues the minute you walk in the door. Beautiful 3 bedroom, 2.5 bath 2-Storey home in lovely Parkwood. Located close to many services, shops, parks, biking paths and schools, walk to the pond and take the little one fishing or for a bike ride around the beautiful park. Beautifully decorated and lovingly cared for. From the crown mouldings, upgraded light fixtures, top of the line appliances, and wooden blinds, to the beautiful floors and kitchen cabinets. All this and NO CONDO fees....affordable living at its best! Don't miss out on this MUST SEE home!

Want To View It?

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market78

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max First
This property, MLS C4243158, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 135 Centre St is approximately 1320 square feet and was built in 2008.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 135 Centre ST, Strathmore

15 Parklane Dr, Strathmore, Alberta - $298,500

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,325 SQFT
  • 12 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4256697

845 Westmount Dr, Strathmore, Alberta - $298,800

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,122 SQFT
  • 78 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4243190

34a Westlake Gl, Strathmore, Alberta - $280,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 774 SQFT
  • 23 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4255957

68 Strathaven Ht, Strathmore, Alberta - $220,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 873 SQFT
  • 29 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4254946
Photo of Listing #C4255929

10 Maplewood Gr, Strathmore, Alberta - $259,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,026 SQFT
  • 23 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4255929
Photo of Listing #C4228476

126 First Av, Strathmore, Alberta - $235,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 873 SQFT
  • 147 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4228476

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on July 20th, 2019 at 2:45pm MDT.