Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Vuong Sam

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-717-0454
Questions?

618 75 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $529,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,132 Sqft
  • .12 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,132 Sqft
  • .12 Acres

618 75 Av Sw

TOTALLY RE-BUILT HOME with previous frames inside: NEW ROOF, NEW INSULATIONS, NEW FLOORING, NEW WALLS, NEW WINDOWS, NEW APPLIANCES, NEW PAINT ON EXTERIOR STUCCO. LOCATIONS!! LOCATIONS!! Easy to access to Macleod Tr S and Elbow Drive. Main floor offers large living room with big windows, dining room, new quartz counter top & three bedrooms. Separate entrance to two bedrooms I.L. suite is developed. The current tenant prefers to staying more if the new buyer allows. Shows well, Bright home!

Want To View It?

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Thu 04 Jul

Fri 05 Jul

Sat 06 Jul

Sun 07 Jul

Mon 08 Jul

Tue 09 Jul

Wed 10 Jul

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market52

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Realty Professionals
This property, MLS C4243119, has 5 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 618 75 Av Sw is approximately 1132 square feet and was built in 1957.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 618 75 AV SW, Calgary

20 Kingsland Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $448,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,087 SQFT
  • 13 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4253596

708 Heritage Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $470,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 856 SQFT
  • 47 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Charles   MLS® #C4243926
Photo of Listing #C4244514

724 75 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $419,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,100 SQFT
  • 46 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4244514

25 Kendall Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $630,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,300 SQFT
  • 12 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4253973

96 Kirby Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $615,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,466 SQFT
  • 86 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Exp Realty   MLS® #C4236817
Photo of Listing #C4232036

4 Kingsland Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $649,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,408 SQFT
  • 111 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Coldwell Banker Complete Real Estate   MLS® #C4232036

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on June 26th, 2019 at 10:15am MDT.