Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

618 75 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $509,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,132 Sqft
  • .12 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,132 Sqft
  • .12 Acres

618 75 Av Sw

TOTALLY RE-BUILT HOME with previous frames inside: NEW ROOF, NEW INSULATIONS, NEW FLOORING, NEW WALLS, NEW WINDOWS, NEW APPLIANCES, NEW PAINT ON EXTERIOR STUCCO. LOCATIONS!! LOCATIONS!! Easy to access to Macleod Tr S and Elbow Drive. Main floor offers large living room with big windows, dining room, new quartz counter top & three bedrooms. Separate entrance to two bedrooms I.L. suite is developed. The current tenant prefers to staying more if the new buyer allows. Shows well, Bright home!

Want To View It?

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market163

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Realty Professionals
This property, MLS C4243119, has 5 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 618 75 Av Sw is approximately 1132 square feet and was built in 1957.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 618 75 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4243119)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $529,000) $509,000 $20,000 (3.78%)

Similar Listings To: 618 75 AV SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4254129

81 Kentish Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $429,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,059 SQFT
  • 123 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Canyon Creek   MLS® #C4254129

8224 7 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $499,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,345 SQFT
  • 27 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Purplebricks   MLS® #C4268538
Photo of Listing #C4266356

96 Kirby Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $589,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,466 SQFT
  • 41 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Exp Realty   MLS® #C4266356

38 Kirby Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $454,500

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,120 SQFT
  • 77 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4261398

32 Kendall Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $595,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,312 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4271591

20 Kingsland Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $448,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,087 SQFT
  • 26 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4269655

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 15th, 2019 at 6:00pm MDT.