Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tyler Paton

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-861-0668
Questions?

618 75 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $509,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,132 Sqft
  • .12 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,132 Sqft
  • .12 Acres

618 75 Av Sw

TOTALLY RE-BUILT HOME with previous frames inside: NEW ROOF, NEW INSULATIONS, NEW FLOORING, NEW WALLS, NEW WINDOWS, NEW APPLIANCES, NEW PAINT ON EXTERIOR STUCCO. LOCATIONS!! LOCATIONS!! Easy to access to Macleod Tr S and Elbow Drive. Main floor offers large living room with big windows, dining room, new quartz counter top & three bedrooms. Separate entrance to two bedrooms I.L. suite is developed. The current tenant prefers to staying more if the new buyer allows. Shows well, Bright home!

Want To View It?

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market106

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Realty Professionals
This property, MLS C4243119, has 5 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 618 75 Av Sw is approximately 1132 square feet and was built in 1957.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 618 75 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4243119)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $529,000) $509,000 $20,000 (3.78%)

Similar Listings To: 618 75 AV SW, Calgary

20 Kingsland Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $448,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,087 SQFT
  • 67 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4253596
Photo of Listing #C4255499

906 69 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $549,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,633 SQFT
  • 56 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4255499

96 Kirby Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $615,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,466 SQFT
  • 140 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Exp Realty   MLS® #C4236817
Photo of Listing #C4262861

4 Kingsland Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $615,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,400 SQFT
  • 7 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4262861
Photo of Listing #C4261015

80 Kentish Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $528,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,065 SQFT
  • 5 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4261015

631 75 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $449,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,042 SQFT
  • 34 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Coldwell Banker Complete Real Estate   MLS® #C4258621

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2019 at 7:15pm MDT.