Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

716 Rideau Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $1,624,900

  • $1.6M Price
  • .13 Acres
  • 81 DOM
  • $1.6M Price
  • .13 Acres
  • 81 DOM

716 Rideau Rd Sw

A Fantastic Opportunity. Plans & All Permits ready to start building your Dream Home on the River starting this April. This lot, in a Prime Location backing onto the Island, is so close to everywhere that you want to be. Easy access to the nearby Glencoe Club! A short walk to all of the trendy shops and restaurants on 4th Street. Downtown is an easy walk or bike ride on those days that you want to do that! The perfect location for bike paths, walking paths, parks galore! This is the perfect location for your lifestyle. Call today for more information.

Want To View It?

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market81

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Realty Professionals
This property, MLS C4242998, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 716 Rideau Rd Sw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 716 RIDEAU RD SW, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 21st, 2019 at 8:45pm MDT.