Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

1914 29 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $1,079,900

  • 12 Beds
  • 8 Baths
  • 2,361 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 12 Beds
  • 8 Baths
  • 2,361 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

1914 29 St Sw

Very well maintained and cared for 4-PLEX conveniently located steps from 17th Avenue, this property is a must see. All units are very well maintained and show pride of ownership. Each unit features a main floor kitchen, dining area and living room with decks and wood burning fireplaces. A 2-piece bathroom/laundry room complete the main floor. The basements all have 3 bedrooms, a 4-piece bathroom and a furnace/storage area. The building comes with 5 outdoor parking stalls. All units have recently upgraded carpet, furnaces and hot water tanks. Perfect for those looking for revenue property/holding property. Call now to view this magnificent property.

Want To View It?

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market80

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4242715, has 12 bedrooms and 4 full baths and 4 half bathrooms. 1914 29 St Sw is approximately 2361 square feet and was built in 1976.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1914 29 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4242715)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $1,129,900) $1,079,900 $50,000 (4.43%)

Similar Listings To: 1914 29 ST SW, Calgary

30 38 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $799,000

Attached, 4Plex
  • 2 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,039 SQFT
  • 14 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4257299
Photo of Listing #C4255724

11432 Elbow Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $950,000

Attached, 4Plex
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,029 SQFT
  • 5 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4255724
Photo of Listing #C4223683

2209 Westmount Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $949,000

Attached, 4Plex
  • 2 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 751 SQFT
  • 174 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Michael Fleming Realty Corp.   MLS® #C4223683

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2019 at 11:00pm MDT.