Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mark Younis

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-333-8344
Questions?

1012 Walden Dr Se, Calgary, Alberta – $320,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,318 Sqft
  • .04 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,318 Sqft
  • .04 Acres

1012 Walden Dr Se

This great end unit Townhouse features an open concept design with 9 ft ceiling on the main level, large windows, quartz counter tops, hardwood floors, stainless steel kitchen appliances, a washer and dryer, knock down ceilings and under cabinet lighting plus a full width balcony. Offering 3 bedrooms with 2 1/2 baths, a heated 2 car tandem garage, full length driveway and a front patio.

Want To View It?

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • # of Garages2

Interior

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market68
  • Condo Fee$228

Listing Details

  • OfficeMaxwell Canyon Creek
This property, MLS C4242687, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 1012 Walden Dr Se is approximately 1318 square feet and was built in 2015.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1012 Walden Dr Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4242687)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $349,900) $320,000 $29,900 (8.55%)

Similar Listings To: 1012 WALDEN DR SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4229735

26 Walden Ph Se, Calgary, Alberta - $338,000

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,222 SQFT
  • 126 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4229735

367 Walden Dr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $285,000

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,081 SQFT
  • 13 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4256928
Photo of Listing #C4236582

371 Walden Dr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $326,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,229 SQFT
  • 110 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Greater Calgary Real Estate   MLS® #C4236582
Photo of Listing #C4242210

522 Walden Ci Se, Calgary, Alberta - $289,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,087 SQFT
  • 77 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4242210
Photo of Listing #C4222397

210 Walden Ga Se, Calgary, Alberta - $299,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,096 SQFT
  • 180 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4222397

83 Walden Ph Se, Calgary, Alberta - $349,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,275 SQFT
  • 92 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Canyon Creek   MLS® #C4239384

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on July 17th, 2019 at 6:15am MDT.