Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dallas Burton

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-923-6623
Questions?

#71 4360 58 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $216,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 968 Sqft
  • 5.51 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 968 Sqft
  • 5.51 Acres

#71 4360 58 St Ne

Incredible VALUE for this FANTASTIC END unit Townhouse in popular Temple Mews. This BRIGHT and CHEERY 3 bedroom home has been recently painted in warm and neutral colors. Large living room with LAMINATE flooring. The large kitchen features a dining area and a patio door that leads to your SPACIOUS private FENCED YARD. Comes with a parking stall there is also ample visitor and street parking. Close to schools, shopping, transit and more! Don’t miss out on this great home!!

Want To View It?

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market111
  • Condo Fee$337

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4242682, has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. #71 4360 58 St Ne is approximately 968 square feet and was built in 1979.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #71 4360 58 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4242682)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $219,800) $216,900 $2,900 (1.32%)

Similar Listings To: #71 4360 58 ST NE, Calgary

#36 6020 Temple Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $234,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 952 SQFT
  • 282 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4216256

#52 6020 Temple Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $179,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,032 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4263117
Photo of Listing #C4253900

#7 75 Templemont Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $184,999

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,000 SQFT
  • 69 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Purplebricks   MLS® #C4253900

3305 56 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $275,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 881 SQFT
  • 14 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4261270
Photo of Listing #C4255076

#35 4360 58 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $210,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 978 SQFT
  • 57 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4255076
Photo of Listing #C4244809

#12 75 Templemont Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $184,500

Attached, Row House
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 817 SQFT
  • 102 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4244809

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 21st, 2019 at 9:15pm MDT.