Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

#15 215 39 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $219,900

  • $220k Price
  • 1,152 Sqft
  • 187 DOM
  • $220k Price
  • 1,152 Sqft
  • 187 DOM

#15 215 39 Av Ne

Don't miss out! This condo just reduced by $20K. This is a great 4 unit complex in Greenview! This unit is 1,152 sqft on the main floor, open area with a washroom, upper Mezz is approx 500 sqft. There are 4 assigned parking spots. The H2O heater and high-efficiency furnace were installed approx 1 1/2 years ago., roof replaced 2 years ago.

Want To View It?

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesMezzanine, See Remarks
  • Parking Spaces4

Additional Information

  • Days on Market187
  • Condo Fee$346
  • ZoningZone CC

Listing Details

  • OfficeRoyal Lepage Solutions
This property, MLS C4242677, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #15 215 39 Av Ne is approximately 1152 square feet and was built in 1999.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #15 215 39 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4242677)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $219,900 $10,000 (4.35%)
Price Reduced (from $249,900) $229,900 $20,000 (8.00%)

Similar Listings To: #15 215 39 AV NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4226920

#11 3610 50 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $259,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 1,680 SQFT
  • 271 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4226920
Photo of Listing #C4272693

#4 2235 30 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $215,500

Commercial, Industrial
  • 974 SQFT
  • 33 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cms Real Estate Ltd.   MLS® #C4272693
Photo of Listing #C4270692

N/A, Calgary, Alberta - $275,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 4,456 SQFT
  • 50 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4270692
Photo of Listing #C4255546

24 Technology Wy Se, Calgary, Alberta - $176,500

Commercial, Industrial
  • 174,240 SQFT
  • 145 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4255546

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 16th, 2019 at 7:15pm MST.