Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

602 Rideau Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $1,890,000

  • $1.9M Price
  • .28 Acres
  • 195 DOM
  • $1.9M Price
  • .28 Acres
  • 195 DOM

602 Rideau Rd Sw

UNIQUE OPPORTUNITY to acquire a LARGE INNER CITY PROPERTY in RIDEAU with 102 ft. of RIVER FRONTAGE! Current owner increased the property size from 868 sq. meters to 1150 sq. meters (12,397 sq. ft!) by legally reclaiming land…allowing one to create a fabulous custom home of substantial size. Or an average size home with a huge yard! PRIME LOCATION with Elbow Park Island as a beautiful backdrop & giving ultimate privacy from Elbow Drive. This is a quiet no-through street AND walking distance to both highly-rated Rideau Park K- 9 school & Western Canada High. Stroll to shopping, restaurants + amenities of 4th St., the Glencoe Club, off leash dog park & river pathways. Plus no demolition or dumping fees are involved here...you can simply actualize your dream home!

Want To View It?

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes

Additional Information

  • Days on Market195

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Realty Professionals
This property, MLS C4242667, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 602 Rideau Rd Sw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 602 RIDEAU RD SW, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 14th, 2019 at 2:30pm MST.