Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

4327 Macleod Tr Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $0

  • $0 Price
  • 858 Sqft
  • 396 DOM
  • $0 Price
  • 858 Sqft
  • 396 DOM

4327 Macleod Tr Sw

858 sq,ft Retail space for lease located on busy MacLeod Tr SW. Was buying and selling Gold, Jewelry, Platinum, Diamonds. Low rent. This retail space can be various use subject to landlord approval.

Want To View It?

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesAlarm System

Additional Information

  • Days on Market396
  • ZoningZone CC

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4242607, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 4327 Macleod Tr Sw is approximately 858 square feet and was built in 1970.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 4327 Macleod Tr Sw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4242607)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $9,900) $0 $9,900 (100.00%)

Similar Listings To: 4327 Macleod TR SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4286200

101 14 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,000 SQFT
  • 111 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4286200
Photo of Listing #C4274808

#108 4774 Westwinds Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,893 SQFT
  • 210 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Five Star Realty   MLS® #C4274808
Photo of Listing #C4279240

111 3 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta

Commercial, Retail
  • 750 SQFT
  • 173 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4279240
Photo of Listing #C4275574

#103 139 18 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,500 SQFT
  • 200 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4275574

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 31st, 2020 at 3:00am MDT.