Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

705 Main St, Airdrie, Alberta – $149,900

  • $150k Price
  • 2,200 Sqft
  • 392 DOM
  • $150k Price
  • 2,200 Sqft
  • 392 DOM

705 Main St

GOOD LOCATION FOR THIS RESTAURANT IN AIRDRIE, Featuring 2200 sqft and seats up to 70 . Commercial kitchen on site for your convenience being currently ran has a Vietnamese restaurant ,Menu could change with landlord approval. Location is best being near many stores , physio and massage , Liquor store , Hair salon , Butcher shop, computer service shop, BANK, SAFEWAY ,SHOPPERS are all near. Best location to start your business with Heavy foot traffic and lots of parking on site. Please do not approach business direct . ALL showing is to be with realtors .

Want To View It?

Mon 25 May

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces40

Amenities

Floor Drain(s)/Grease Trap(s), Kitchen

Additional Information

  • Days on Market392

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4242434, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 705 Main St is approximately 2200 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 705 Main St, Airdrie, Alberta (MLS® #C4242434)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $149,900 $50,000 (25.01%)
Price Reduced (from $269,900) $199,900 $70,000 (25.94%)

Similar Listings To: 705 MAIN ST, Airdrie

Photo of Listing #C4285529

#305 505 Main Street S, Airdrie, Alberta - $120,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,803 SQFT
  • 105 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4285529
Photo of Listing #C4254252

521 2 Av Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $109,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,760 SQFT
  • 344 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4254252
Photo of Listing #C4287123

N/A, Airdrie, Alberta - $139,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,209 SQFT
  • 98 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4287123
Photo of Listing #C4287989

#111 2002 Unknown Bv, Airdrie, Alberta - $159,888

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,200 SQFT
  • 93 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Coldwell Banker Mountain Central   MLS® #C4287989

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2020 at 6:00am MDT.