Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

1316 24 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $639,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 717 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 717 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

1316 24 St Se

OPEN HOUSE SATURDAY MAY 18 TH; 1:00 to 3:30 P.M. ;UNOBSTRUCTED VIEW of DOWNTOWN;RIVER VALLEY;MOUNTAINS; 50 x 120 R-C2 LOT. House has had extensive renovations . NEW kitchen cabinets accented with STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES,TILE flooring,open counter with ledge and view to living room with awesome view .Updated FOUR Pce. bathroom with TILE Flooring.Basement has Large Windows .SPLIT rear entry ideal basement access. Basement has HUGE Family room and bedroom with walk-in closet.Over size 22 x 24 TWO NEW over head Door heated Garage with two car asphalt pad access off rear lane. Tenant would like to stay. Property shows well inside and out.

Want To View It?

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • FeaturesNone 
  • Parking Spaces4
  • # of Garages2

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market25

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max House Of Real Estate
This property, MLS C4242332, has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1316 24 St Se is approximately 717 square feet and was built in 1953.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1316 24 ST SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4233639

82 Evercreek Bluffs Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $675,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,385 SQFT
  • 64 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4233639

12 Kincora St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $560,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,127 SQFT
  • 19 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4243414

172 Panamount Mr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $649,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,596 SQFT
  • 70 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4233304

3755 Douglas Ridge Li Se, Calgary, Alberta - $520,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,760 SQFT
  • 785 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Fsbo Real Estate   MLS® #C4107570
Photo of Listing #C4235925

43 Panorama Hills Cl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $569,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,448 SQFT
  • 60 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Exp Realty   MLS® #C4235925

2238 24a St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $484,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,070 SQFT
  • 8 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Exp Realty   MLS® #C4245101

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 24th, 2019 at 9:00am MDT.