Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

#202 1919 17 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $229,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,003 Sqft
  • 28 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,003 Sqft
  • 28 DOM

#202 1919 17 Av Sw

Amazing opportunity to own this charming 2 bedroom plus den unit just steps from the shops on 17th Avenue. Relax on your large Northeast facing balcony and enjoy the sprawling city view. This beautifully maintained unit features rich hardwood floors, brand new stainless steel appliances and in-suite laundry. This unit is nicely situated on the corner and offers easy access to the underground parking garage. With close proximity to downtown, Marda Loop, and Mount Royal University this unit would be ideal for an investor, first time home buyer or downsizer. Schedule your private viewing today!

Want To View It?

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market28
  • Condo Fee$528

Listing Details

  • OfficeRoyal Lepage Solutions
This property, MLS C4242034, has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #202 1919 17 Av Sw is approximately 1003 square feet and was built in 1976.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #202 1919 17 AV SW, Calgary

#201 2114 17 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $279,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,029 SQFT
  • 33 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4239169

#6 1516 24 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $204,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 773 SQFT
  • 12 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4244569
Photo of Listing #C4239039

#402 1817 16 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $226,800

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 731 SQFT
  • 36 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4239039

#203 2137 17 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $184,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 631 SQFT
  • 44 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4238110
Photo of Listing #C4237441

#102 1821 17a St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $169,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 856 SQFT
  • 50 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Powerrealty.ca   MLS® #C4237441
Photo of Listing #C4245784

#203 2306 17b St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $284,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 907 SQFT
  • 4 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4245784

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 24th, 2019 at 9:45am MDT.