Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

111 Fifth Av, Strathmore, Alberta – $199,900

  • $200k Price
  • 179 DOM
  • $200k Price
  • 179 DOM

111 Fifth Av

Calling all BUILDERS 2 LOTS R3 Zoned for future development. The home could be lived in with upgrades. Please do not enter the house. This home is an extra deep lot with the perfect location close to all amenities. Located across from the much desired Kinsmen Park. All utilities are present. This lot is ready to renovate the 1930 home or build on...Please call for any details.

Want To View It?

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market179

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Realty Horizon
This property, MLS C4242013, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 111 Fifth Av is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 111 Fifth Av, Strathmore, Alberta (MLS® #C4242013)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $249,900) $199,900 $50,000 (20.01%)

Similar Listings To: 111 FIFTH AV, Strathmore


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 22nd, 2019 at 10:15am MDT.