Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

#222 11620 Elbow Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $174,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 765 Sqft
  • 144 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 765 Sqft
  • 144 DOM

#222 11620 Elbow Dr Sw

Just few blocks from the LRT and minutes from Southcentre mall, this renovated 2 bedroom 1 full baths offers over 780 sqft plus on suite laundry!, upgraded appliances, assigned parking just outside the front doors. Large balcony with some views of Downtown.

Want To View It?

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market144
  • Condo Fee$416

Listing Details

  • OfficeMaxwell Canyon Creek
This property, MLS C4241982, has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #222 11620 Elbow Dr Sw is approximately 765 square feet and was built in 1977.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #222 11620 ELBOW DR SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4267389

#403 11620 Elbow Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $159,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 765 SQFT
  • 8 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Canyon Creek   MLS® #C4267389

#4109 13045 6 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $157,500

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 817 SQFT
  • 54 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4258303
Photo of Listing #C4268269

#3116 13045 6 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $165,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 826 SQFT
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4268269

#113 20 Mahogany Me Se, Calgary, Alberta - $218,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 601 SQFT
  • 36 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Rai Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4221120
Photo of Listing #C4268116

#3105 20 Harvest Rose Pa Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $180,800

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 835 SQFT
  • 1 DOM
View details More Photos Save

First Place Realty   MLS® #C4268116
Photo of Listing #C4234171

#3403 755 Copperpond Bv Se, Calgary, Alberta - $169,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 481 SQFT
  • 67 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4234171

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 17th, 2019 at 7:15pm MDT.