Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

#401 680 Princeton Wy Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $1,888,888

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,226 Sqft
  • 29 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,226 Sqft
  • 29 DOM

#401 680 Princeton Wy Sw

Welcome home to one of the most stunningly beautiful condominiums in Calgary. This incredibly appointed Penthouse unit in the prestigious Princeton offers unmatched outdoor spaces and access to the city core. Finishing include with custom Birds Eye Maple, imported Italian marble floors, wonderfully high tray ceilings, & jewel stone finished walls. The sumptuous living & dining rooms are magnificent to entertain & feature two fireplaces, custom water feature, wet bar & elegant chandeliers. The island kitchen offers granite countertops & top-of-the-line appliances including a warming oven, microwave and convection ovens, instant hot water & a 4-burner gas cooktop range with stainless steel hood fan. A casual seating/media seating area allows you to enjoy relaxing with friends and family. The elegant master bedroom impresses with a large walk-in closet, a two-way fireplace to the 5-piece spa-like ensuite w/air-jetted tub and granite shower. Four balconies with unobstructed river and Peace Bridge views! 2 titled parking stall in a secure underground garage. 24 hour concierge service. Massive private storage room.

Want To View It?

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • # of Garages2

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market29
  • Condo Fee$1,798

Listing Details

  • OfficeCharles
This property, MLS C4241914, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. #401 680 Princeton Wy Sw is approximately 2226 square feet and was built in 2002.
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 24th, 2019 at 8:45am MDT.